2016 Mercy College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-20
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 0-11
Neutral 1-3
Matches 24
Kills per set 9.39
Hitting % .106
Assists per set 8.61
Blocks per set 0.83
Service Aces per set 1.31
Digs per set 14.64
September
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
NYIT *
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Pace
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Georgian Court
@ Nyack College
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Nyack
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
Molloy *
at Victory Gymnasium
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Saint Anselm
@ American Int'l
N
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
American Int'l
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
LIU Post *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Salem Int'l
at Victory Gymnasium
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Daemen *
at Victory Gymnasium (Dig Pink Game)
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Saint Anselm
at Victory Gymnasium (Dig Pink Game)
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
at Victory Gymnasium
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
Bridgeport *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Goldey-Beacom
@ Bloomfield, N.J.
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Bloomfield
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
at Victory Gymnasium
H
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
Molloy *
A
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
LIU Post *
at Victory Gymnasium (Senior Night)
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
NYIT *
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Old Westbury, N.Y.
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
A
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
Daemen *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event