2017 Mercy College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-2
Pct. .867
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 7-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 241
Assists 140
Goals/ game 16.07
Shots/ game 32.7
Shot % 49.2
February
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Indianapolis
H
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Assumption
A
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Merrimack
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Georgian Court
H
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
Southern Conn. St.
at Albertus Magnus College
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Holy Family
at The Proving Grounds (Conshohocken, Pa.)
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
Caldwell
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Millersville
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
NYIT *
Making Strides (Pink Game)
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Dist. Columbia *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
Philadelphia U.
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
No. 5 LIU Post *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 25
at
7:00 PM EDT
Bridgeport *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
7:00 PM EDT
Molloy *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event