2010-11

November
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
Dominican (N.Y.)
Dominican College Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final - OT
Nyack
@ Dominican College Dominican College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 16
at
Final
Georgian Court
A
Thu Nov 18
at
Final
Felician
A
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
Dowling *
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
C.W. Post *
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
Bridgeport *
A
Wed Dec 08
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Dec 18
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Wed Dec 29
at
Final
Post
A
January
Wed Jan 05
vs
Final
Molloy *
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
NYIT *
A
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
C.W. Post *
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
H
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final - OT
NYIT *
H
Mon Jan 31
at
Final - OT
Molloy *
A
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Final
Dowling *
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
C.W. Post *
H
Wed Feb 09
at
Final
Bridgeport *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
Molloy *
WBCA PinkZone!
H
Wed Feb 23
at
Final
NYIT *
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
Dowling *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event