2017 Mercy College Softball Schedule

Overall 33-16
Pct. .673
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-9
Away 18-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 49
Runs 267
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .387
Slugging % .484
Home Runs 38
March
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Southern Conn. St.
at Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, N.Y.)
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Southern Conn. St.
at Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, N.Y.)
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
LIU Post *
at Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, N.Y.)
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
LIU Post *
at Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Pace
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 8 innings
Pace
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Goldey-Beacom
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Goldey-Beacom
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
at Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
Queens (N.Y.) *
at Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, N.Y.)
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
Chestnut Hill
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
Chestnut Hill
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Cancelled
USciences
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Cancelled
USciences
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
Molloy *
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
Molloy *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
NYIT *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
NYIT *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
Georgian Court
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
Georgian Court
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Bridgeport *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Bridgeport *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Bloomfield
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Bloomfield
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Molloy *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Molloy *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Felician
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
Felician
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
No. 17 Caldwell
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
No. 17 Caldwell
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
NYIT *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
NYIT *
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Post
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
Post
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Saint Rose
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Saint Rose
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
LIU Post *
at Brookville, N.Y.
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
LIU Post *
at Brookville, N.Y.
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Cancelled
Southern N.H.
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Cancelled
Southern N.H.
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
LIU Post %
ECC Softball Championship - Game Two
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
NYIT %
ECC Softball Championship - Game Three
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
LIU Post %
ECC Softball Championship - Game Six
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
LIU Post %
ECC Softball Championship - Game Seven
H
Thu May 11
vs
Final
No. 4 New Haven %
@ at Adelphi University (Garden City, N.Y.) NCAA Division II East Region Championship
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
No. 1 Adelphi %
NCAA Division II East Region Championship
H
Fri May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wilmington (Del.) %
@ Garden City, N.Y. - Adelphi University 2017 NCAA Division II East Region I
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event