2011

Overall 6-10-1
Pct. .382
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 10
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 1.25
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
St. Michael's
@ Saint Rose Saint Rose Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
St. Rose
St. Rose Tournament
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Cancelled
Holy Family
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Saint Anselm
H
Mon Sep 12
vs
Final
Nyack
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final - OT
Felician
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - OT
Bridgeport *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Dist. Columbia
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
(at Manhattanville College - Purchase, N.Y.)
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final - OT
Chestnut Hill
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
NYIT *
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
(Re-scheduled from Sept. 24)
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
Stonehill
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
C.W. Post *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final - OT
Lock Haven
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
Molloy *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Philadelphia U.
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Dowling *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event