2017 Mercy College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 201
Assists 105
Goals/ game 11.82
Shots/ game 34.6
Shot % 34.2
February
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
American International
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Georgian Court
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Saint Rose
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
No. 6 Seton Hill
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Saint Anselm
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
No. 1 Le Moyne
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Dist. Columbia *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - OT
Chestnut Hill *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - OT
Molloy *
Making Strides (Pink Game)
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) *
at Torne Valley Sports Complex (Hillburn, N.Y.)
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
LIU Post *
Muscular Dystrophy Awareness Game
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Lake Erie
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
NYIT *
Senior Day
H
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final
Chestnut Hill %
ECC Championship - Semifinal
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - OT
NYIT %
@ LIU Post ECC Championship - Final
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event