2017 Mercy College Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-22
Pct. .313
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-13
Away 5-5
Neutral 1-4
Games 32
Runs 135
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .347
Slugging % .358
Home Runs 6
February
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Stonehill
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Southern N.H.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
New Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Southern N.H.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
American Int'l
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
American Int'l
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
USciences
at Dutchess Stadium (Fishkill, N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
USciences
at Dutchess Stadium (Fishkill, N.Y.)
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Virginia St.
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Virginia St.
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Virginia St.
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Saint Rose
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Saint Rose
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Le Moyne
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Le Moyne
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Bridgeport *
Game To Be Played At Mercy College
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Nyack
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Nyack
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Nyack
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Pace
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Pace
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
LIU Post *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Molloy *
Making Strides (Pink Game)
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Molloy *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Molloy *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Molloy *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Molloy *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Felician
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Bloomfield
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM EDT
LIU Post *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
12:00 PM EDT
LIU Post *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
3:00 PM EDT
LIU Post *
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
12:00 PM EDT
LIU Post *
H
May
Wed May 03
at
3:00 PM EDT
Bridgeport *
A
Fri May 05
at
3:30 PM EDT
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
Sat May 06
vs
12:00 PM EDT
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Senior Day
H
Sat May 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Senior Day
H
Sun May 07
at
2:00 PM EDT
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event