2013

Overall 8-37-1
Pct. .185
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-11
Away 2-13-1
Neutral 3-13
Games 46
Runs 118
Batting Avg. .229
On Base % .300
Slugging % .273
Home Runs 2
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
Pace
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 10 innings
Adelphi
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Postponed
Pace
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St.
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St.
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
Merrimack
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. (Fort Pierce, Fla.)
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
Merrimack
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. (Fort Pierce, Fla.)
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
@ Ft. Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Nova Southeastern Univ.)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Nova Southeastern Univ.)
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
New Haven
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
New Haven
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
New Haven
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Molloy *
@ Hofstra
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Molloy *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Molloy *
@ Hofstra
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Molloy *
@ Hofstra
N
Mon Mar 25
at
Postponed
Caldwell
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
Dominican (N.Y.)
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
LIU Post *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
LIU Post *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
LIU Post *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
LIU Post *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
East Stroudsburg
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
Felician
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Bat for a Cure Day
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Bridgeport *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Bridgeport *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
Nyack
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Dominican (N.Y.)
Game @ Provident Bank Park
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
Southern N.H.
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
Southern N.H.
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
Dowling *
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
Dowling *
Senior Day
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
Dowling *
Senior Day
H
Sun May 05
at
Final
Dowling *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event