Headlines
More Headlines
Photo Galleries

Scoreboard

Wed, Feb 22
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 66-21
at Westchester Community College
Wed, Feb 22
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 103-74
at Westchester Community College
Thu, Feb 23
6:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri, Feb 24
12:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri, Feb 24
12:00 PM
Indianapolis
Fri, Feb 24
3:00 PM
vs. New Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat, Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Seton Hill
Sat, Feb 25
12:30 PM
NYIT
Sat, Feb 25
2:30 PM
NYIT
at Westchester Community College
Sat, Feb 25
4:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sun, Feb 26
12:00 PM
vs. Southern Conn. St.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue, Feb 28
4:00 PM
at Assumption
Sat, Mar 04
12:00 PM
at Merrimack
Sat, Mar 04
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Sun, Mar 05
12:00 PM
American Int'l
Sun, Mar 05
3:00 PM
American Int'l
Wed, Mar 08
12:00 PM
USciences
Wed, Mar 08
3:00 PM
USciences
Wed, Mar 08
3:00 PM
Georgian Court
Fri, Mar 10
4:00 PM
at Virginia St.
Sat, Mar 11
10:00 AM
at Virginia St.
Sat, Mar 11
12:00 PM
at Philadelphia U.
Sat, Mar 11
1:00 PM
Le Moyne
Sun, Mar 12
1:00 PM
at Virginia St.
Tue, Mar 14
5:30 PM
at Nyack
@ Nyack HS
Wed, Mar 15
3:00 PM
Caldwell
Sat, Mar 18
4:00 PM
at Dist. Columbia
Sun, Mar 19
12:00 PM
Saint Rose
Sun, Mar 19
1:00 PM
at Bloomfield
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 PM
Saint Rose
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 PM
at Bloomfield
Mon, Mar 20
2:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Mon, Mar 20
4:30 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Mon, Mar 20
6:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Tue, Mar 21
1:00 PM
Le Moyne
Tue, Mar 21
4:00 PM
Le Moyne
Thu, Mar 23
2:30 PM
at Saint Rose
Thu, Mar 23
3:30 PM
at Holy Family
Thu, Mar 23
4:30 PM
at Saint Rose
Fri, Mar 24
12:00 PM
Bridgeport
Fri, Mar 24
3:00 PM
Bridgeport
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

Baseball
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball

ECC Standings

College ECC Overall
LIU Post 0-0 1-3
Bridgeport 0-0 0-0
Mercy 0-0 0-0
Queens (N.Y.) 0-0 0-0
St. Thomas Aquinas 0-0 0-0
Molloy 0-0 0-3