Mercy College Department of Athletics and Recreation


555 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, N.Y.  10522
p: 914-674-7220
f: 914-674-7561
  www.mercyathletics.com


ADMINISTRATION and STAFF

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Kilcullen, Jr. Director of Athletics 914-674-3065 mkilcullen@mercy.edu
Bill Sullivan Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Internal Operations 914-674-7566 wsullivan@mercy.edu
Jordan Levine Associate Director of Athletics/Recruiting 914-674-7343 jlevine@mercy.edu
Dawn Anselmin Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations/SWA 914-674-7612 danselmin@mercy.edu
Pedro Velazquez Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 914-674-7165 pvelazquez@mercy.edu
Rashidi Aikens Assistant Director of Athletics/Student Services 914-674-7294 raikens2@mercy.edu
Mike Fazio Assistant Director of Athletics/Business Affairs 914-674-7322 mfazio@mercy.edu
Kyle Goodhart Sports Information Director 914-674-7890 kgoodhart@mercy.edu
Deirdre O'Neill Media Relations Assistant doneill3@mercy.edu
Danielle Minerva Assistant Athletic Trainer 914-674-3083 dminerva@mercy.edu
Billy Elliott Assistant Athletic Trainer 914-674-3083 welliott@mercy.edu
Dr. Astrid Mel Faculty Athletic Representative 914-674-7874 amel@mercy.edu

BASEBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Lamando Head Coach 914-674-7453 jlamando@mercy.edu
Chris Schoen Assistant Coach 914-760-6367 cschoen@mercy.edu
Raul Rivera Pitching Coach

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Jody King Head Coach 914-674-7297 Jking10@mercy.edu
Brandon Cosby Assistant Coach bcosby@mercy.edu
Kimberly Bailey Assistant Coach

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Harter Head Coach jharter@mercy.edu
Allyson Biordi Assistant Coach abiordi@mercy.edu
Alena Kush Assistant Coach
Rafael Matos Assistant Coach rmatos7@mercy.edu

FIELD HOCKEY

Name Title Phone Email
Deirdre O'Neill Head Coach doneill3@mercy.edu
Giana Magosin Assistant Coach

MEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan Levine Head Coach 914-674-7343 jlevine@mercy.edu
Joe Corace Assistant Coach jcorace@mercy.edu
Lew Janavey Assistant Coach
Octavio Bernabo Assistant Coach

WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email
Dawn Anselmin Head Coach 914-674-7612 danselmin@mercy.edu
Joe Corace Assistant Coach jcorace@mercy.edu
Jess Lindsay Assistant Coach

MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email
Pedro Velazquez Head Coach 914-674-7165 pvelazquez@mercy.edu
Ryan Flynn Assistant Coach
Byron Garcia Assistant Coach
Juan Gatti Assistant Coach

WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Feinstein Head Coach 914-674-7406 jfeinstein@mercy.edu
David Piedrahita Assistant Coach
Abby Zielinski Assistant Coach
Danny Leon Jr. Assistant Coach
Carl Spence Assistant Coach
Juan Gatti Assistant Coach

SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Fazio Head Coach 914-674-7322 mfazio@mercy.edu
Robert Soricelli Assistant Coach rsoricelli@mercy.edu
Steve Greenwald Assistant Coach
Samantha Tenney Assistant Coach


WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Georgia Efthalitsides Head Coach gefthalitsides@mercy.edu
Kristina Nilaj Assistant Coach
Mallorie Hopkins Assistant Coach