Mercy College Department of Athletics and Recreation


555 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, N.Y.  10522
p: 914-674-7220
f: 914-674-7561
  www.mercyathletics.com


ADMINISTRATION and STAFF

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Kilcullen, Jr. Director of Athletics 914-674-3065 mkilcullen@mercy.edu
Bill Sullivan Associate Director of Athletics/Internal Operations 914-674-7566 wsullivan@mercy.edu
Jordan Levine Associate Director of Athletics/Recruiting 914-674-7343 jlevine@mercy.edu
Dawn Anselmin Assistant Director of Athletics/SWA 914-674-7612 danselmin@mercy.edu
Rashidi Aikens Assistant Director of Athletics/Student Services 914-674-7294 raikens2@mercy.edu
Mark Becker Director of Sports Information 914-674-7890 mbecker@mercy.edu
Rob Bergman Media Relations Assistant rbergman@mercy.edu
Meredith Pope, MEd, ATC Head Athletic Trainer 914-674-7281 mpope@mercy.edu
Jessica Yarnall, ATC, LAT Assistant Athletic Trainer jyarnall@mercy.edu
Jillian Maricondo Equipment Manager 914-674-7304 jmaricondo@mercy.edu
Dr. Astrid Mel Faculty Athletic Representative 914-674-7874 amel@mercy.edu

BASEBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Greiner Head Coach 914-674-7453 rgreiner@mercy.edu
Bill Delaney Associate Head Coach 914-674-7453 bdelaney@mercy.edu
Jason Guadagnino Assistant Coach 914-674-7453 jguadagnino@mercy.edu
Peter Milani Assistant Coach 914-674-7453 Hamma215@aol.com
Sam Golubov Assistant Coach 914-674-7453

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Jody King Head Coach (914)-674-7297 Jking10@mercy.edu

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Rashidi Aikens Head Coach 914-674-7294 raikens2@mercy.edu
Alena Kush Assistant Coach
Kristen Hanson Assistant Coach
Jillian Maricondo Assistant Coach 914-674-7304 jmaricondo@mercy.edu

FIELD HOCKEY

Name Title Phone Email
Kayte Kinsley Head Coach 914-674-7211 kkinsley@mercy.edu
Kelly Blair Assistant Coach

MEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan Levine Head Coach 914-674-7343 jlevine@mercy.edu
Joe Corace Assistant Coach jcorace@mercy.edu
Michael Munch Assistant Coach
Antonio Vigliotti Assistant Coach

WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email
Dawn Anselmin Head Coach 914-674-7612 danselmin@mercy.edu
Jillian Maricondo Assistant Coach 914-674-7304 jmaricondo@mercy.edu

MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Smith Head Coach 914-674-7165 csmith@mercy.edu
Pedro Velazquez First Assistant Coach 845-863-9393 pvelazquez@mercy.edu
Juan Peralta Second Assistant Coach 646-249-2470 jperalta18@mercy.edu
Salma Tarik Third Assistant Coach 516-884-0541 starik@mercy.edu

WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Feinstein Head Coach 914-674-7406 jfeinstein@mercy.edu
Sean Trinidad Assistant Coach
David Piedrahita Assistant Coach
Hernando Santamaria Assistant Coach

SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Fazio Head Coach 914-674-7322 mfazio@mercy.edu
Ron LoValvo Assistant Coach 914-674-7322 rlovalvo@mercy.edu
Marc Della Volpe Assistant Coach mdellavolpe@mercy.edu
Anthony Adolino Assistant Coach
Veronica Grant Assistant Coach vgrant@mercy.edu


WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Wengerter Head Coach kwengerter@mercy.edu