Mercy College Department of Athletics and Recreation


555 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, N.Y.  10522
p: 914-674-7220
f: 914-674-7561
  www.mercyathletics.com


ADMINISTRATION and STAFF

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Matt Kilcullen, Jr. Director of Athletics 914-674-3065 mkilcullen@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Bill Sullivan Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Internal Operations 914-674-7566 wsullivan@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Jordan Levine Associate Director of Athletics/Recruiting 914-674-7343 jlevine@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Dawn Anselmin Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations/Compliance/SWA 914-674-7612 danselmin@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Mike Fazio Assistant Director of Athletics/Business Affairs 914-674-7322 mfazio@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Jonathan Feinstein Assistant Director of Athletics/Student Services 914-674-7406 jfeinstein@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Kyle Goodhart Sports Information Director 914-674-7890 kgoodhart@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Deirdre O'Neill Media Relations Assistant 914-674-7211 doneill3@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Billy Elliott Head Athletic Trainer 914-674-3083 welliott@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Yusuf Odubayo Assistant Athletic Trainer 914-674-3083 yodubayo@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
JD Tom Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 914-888-5146 jtom@mercy.edu (Hudson Hall)
Dan Steinberg Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach dsteinberg1@mercy.edu (Hudson Hall)
Dr. Astrid Mel Faculty Athletic Representative 914-674-7874 amel@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 115)

BASEBALL

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Chris Schoen Head Coach 914-760-6367 cschoen@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Will Delgado Assistant Coach 321-695-2676 wdelgado1@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Kimberly Bailey Assistant Coach 914-674-7297 kbailey12@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Jim Harter Head Coach 914-564-5145 jharter@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Allyson Biordi Assistant Coach 914-674-7220 abiordi@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Rafael Matos Assistant Coach 914-674-7220 rmatos7@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Chris Delguidice Assistant Coach 914-674-7220 cdelguidice@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)

FIELD HOCKEY

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Deirdre O'Neill Head Coach 914-674-7211 doneill3@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Giana Magosin Assistant Coach 914-674-7211 gmagosin@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Yolanda Nyero Assistant Coach 914-674-7211 (Victory Hall 123A)

MEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Jordan Levine Head Coach 914-674-7343 jlevine@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Joe Corace Assistant Coach 914-674-7343 jcorace@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Lew Janavey Assistant Coach 914-674-7343 ljanavey@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Kyle Stockton Assistant Coach 914-674-7343 kstockton@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)

WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Dawn Anselmin Head Coach 914-674-7612 danselmin@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Joe Corace Assistant Coach 914-674-7612 jcorace@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Jess Lindsay Assistant Coach 914-674-7612 jlindsay6@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)

MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Pedro Velazquez Head Coach 914-674-7165 pvelazquez@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Ryan Flynn Assistant Coach 914-674-7165 rflynn@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Byron Garcia Assistant Coach 914-674-7165 bgarcia22@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Juan Gatti Assistant Coach 914-674-7165 jgatti@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
JP Arenas Assistant Coach 914-674-7406 (Victory Hall 123A)

WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Jonathan Feinstein Head Coach 914-674-7406 jfeinstein@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Danny Leon Jr. Assistant Coach 914-674-7406 dleon6@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Gianna Jennosa Assistant Coach 914-674-7406 gjennosa1@mercymavericks.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
JP Arenas Assistant Coach 914-674-7406 (Victory Hall 123A)
Francesco Notaristefano Assistant Coach 914-674-7406 (Victory Hall 123A)
Paul Salov Assistant Coach 914-674-7406 (Victory Hall 123A)

SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Mike Fazio Head Coach 914-674-7322 mfazio@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Robert Soricelli Assistant Coach 914-674-7322 rsoricelli@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Steve Greenwald Assistant Coach 914-674-7322 (Victory Hall 123C)
Samantha Tenney Assistant Coach 914-674-7322 stenney@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)


WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Georgia Efthalitsides Head Coach 914-610-5876 gefthalitsides@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Mallorie Hopkins Assistant Coach mhopkins4@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)