Mercy College Department of Athletics and Recreation


555 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, N.Y.  10522
p: 914-674-7220
f: 914-674-7561
  www.mercyathletics.com


ADMINISTRATION and STAFF

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Matt Kilcullen, Jr. Director of Athletics 914-674-3065 mkilcullen@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Bill Sullivan Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Internal Operations 914-674-7566 wsullivan@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Jordan Levine Associate Director of Athletics/Recruiting 914-674-7343 jlevine@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Dawn Anselmin Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations/SWA 914-674-7612 danselmin@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Pedro Velazquez Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 914-674-7165 pvelazquez@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Rashidi Aikens Assistant Director of Athletics/Student Services 914-674-7294 raikens2@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123C)
Mike Fazio Assistant Director of Athletics/Business Affairs 914-674-7322 mfazio@mercy.edu (Victory Gym 111A)
Kyle Goodhart Sports Information Director 914-674-7890 kgoodhart@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Deirdre O'Neill Media Relations Assistant doneill3@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Danielle Minerva Head Athletic Trainer 914-674-3083 dminerva@mercy.edu (Victory Gym 111B)
Billy Elliott Assistant Athletic Trainer 914-674-3083 welliott@mercy.edu (Victory Gym 111B)
JD Tom Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 914-888-5146 jtom@mercy.edu
Justin Seltzer Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 914-888-5124 jseltzer1@mercy.edu
Dr. Astrid Mel Faculty Athletic Representative 914-674-7874 amel@mercy.edu

BASEBALL

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Jason Lamando Head Coach 914-674-7453 jlamando@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Chris Schoen Assistant Coach 914-760-6367 cschoen@mercy.edu
Raul Rivera Pitching Coach rrivera58@mercy.edu

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Dr. Jody King Head Coach 914-674-7297 Jking10@mercy.edu (Victory Gym 111A)
Brandon Cosby Assistant Coach bcosby@mercy.edu
Kimberly Bailey Assistant Coach kbailey12@mercy.edu

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Jim Harter Head Coach 914-564-5145 jharter@mercy.edu (Victory Gym 111A)
Allyson Biordi Assistant Coach abiordi@mercy.edu
Alena Kush Assistant Coach akush@mercy.edu
Rafael Matos Assistant Coach rmatos7@mercy.edu

FIELD HOCKEY

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Deirdre O'Neill Head Coach 914-674-7211 doneill3@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Giana Magosin Assistant Coach gmagosin@mercy.edu
Yolanda Nyero Assistant Coach

MEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Jordan Levine Head Coach 914-674-7343 jlevine@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Joe Corace Assistant Coach jcorace@mercy.edu
Lew Janavey Assistant Coach
Kyle Stockton Assistant Coach kstockton@mercy.edu

WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Dawn Anselmin Head Coach 914-674-7612 danselmin@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Joe Corace Assistant Coach jcorace@mercy.edu
Jess Lindsay Assistant Coach jlindsay6@mercy.edu

MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Pedro Velazquez Head Coach 914-674-7165 pvelazquez@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123B)
Ryan Flynn Assistant Coach rflynn@mercy.edu
Byron Garcia Assistant Coach bgarcia22@mercy.edu
Juan Gatti Assistant Coach jgatti@mercy.edu

WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Jonathan Feinstein Head Coach 914-674-7406 jfeinstein@mercy.edu (Victory Hall 123A)
Abby Zielinski Assistant Coach azielinski1@mercy.edu
Danny Leon Jr. Assistant Coach dleon6@mercy.edu
Juan Gatti Assistant Coach jgatti@mercy.edu
David Piedrahita Assistant Coach

SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Mike Fazio Head Coach 914-674-7322 mfazio@mercy.edu (Victory Gym 111A)
Robert Soricelli Assistant Coach rsoricelli@mercy.edu
Steve Greenwald Assistant Coach
Samantha Tenney Assistant Coach stenney@mercy.edu


WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Georgia Efthalitsides Head Coach 914-610-5876 gefthalitsides@mercy.edu (Victory Gym 111A)
Kristina Nilaj Assistant Coach knilaj@mercy.edu
Mallorie Hopkins Assistant Coach mhopkins4@mercy.edu