Mercy College Department of Athletics and Recreation


555 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, N.Y.  10522
p: 914-674-7220
f: 914-674-7561
  www.mercyathletics.com


ADMINISTRATION and STAFF

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Kilcullen, Jr. Director of Athletics 914-674-3065 mkilcullen@mercy.edu
Bill Sullivan Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Internal Operations 914-674-7566 wsullivan@mercy.edu
Jordan Levine Associate Director of Athletics/Recruiting 914-674-7343 jlevine@mercy.edu
Dawn Anselmin Assistant Director of Athletics/SWA 914-674-7612 danselmin@mercy.edu
Rashidi Aikens Assistant Director of Athletics/Student Services 914-674-7294 raikens2@mercy.edu
Kyle Goodhart Sports Information Director 914-674-7890 kgoodhart@mercy.edu
Rob Bergman Media Relations Assistant rbergman@mercy.edu
Jessica Yarnall, ATC, LAT Head Athletic Trainer jyarnall@mercy.edu
Danielle Minerva Assistant Athletic Trainer
Billy Elliott Assistant Athletic Trainer
Jillian Maricondo Equipment Manager 914-674-7304 jmaricondo@mercy.edu
Dr. Astrid Mel Faculty Athletic Representative 914-674-7874 amel@mercy.edu

BASEBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Lamando Head Coach 914-674-7453 jlamando@mercy.edu
Bill Delaney Associate Head Coach 914-674-7453 bdelaney@mercy.edu
Jason Guadagnino Assistant Coach 914-674-7453 jguadagnino@mercy.edu

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Jody King Head Coach (914)-674-7297 Jking10@mercy.edu
Dr. Jonathan Halpert Assistant Coach
Marcus Boyd Assistant Coach
Joseph DeLutri Assistant Coach
Thomas Guerin Assistant Coach
Jamal Webb Assistant Coach

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Rashidi Aikens Head Coach 914-674-7294 raikens2@mercy.edu
Dana Nucaro Assistant Coach dnucaro@mercymavericks.edu
Allyson Biordi Assistant Coach abiordi@mercy.edu

FIELD HOCKEY

Name Title Phone Email
Kayte Kinsley Head Coach 914-674-7211 kkinsley@mercy.edu
Kelly Blair Assistant Coach

MEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan Levine Head Coach 914-674-7343 jlevine@mercy.edu
Joe Corace Assistant Coach jcorace@mercy.edu
Michael Munch Assistant Coach

WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email
Dawn Anselmin Head Coach 914-674-7612 danselmin@mercy.edu
Jillian Maricondo Assistant Coach 914-674-7304 jmaricondo@mercy.edu
Jamie McPartland Assistant Coach

MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Smith Head Coach 914-674-7165 csmith@mercy.edu
Pedro Velazquez Assistant Coach 845-863-9393 pvelazquez@mercy.edu
Juan Peralta Assistant Coach 646-249-2470 jperalta18@mercy.edu
Salma Tarik Assistant Coach 516-884-0541 starik@mercy.edu

WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Feinstein Head Coach 914-674-7406 jfeinstein@mercy.edu
Joe Agiato Associate Head Coach/Director of Recruiting 516-456-6710 jagiato@gmail.com
Sean Trinidad Assistant Coach
David Piedrahita Assistant Coach
Pablo Guere Assistant Coach

SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Fazio Head Coach 914-674-7322 mfazio@mercy.edu
Anthony Adolino Assistant Coach
Tayla Gardner Assistant Coach


WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Wengerter Head Coach kwengerter@mercy.edu
Carolina Abreu Assistant Coach
Kristina Nilaj Assistant Coach